I Just Blogged To Say…

To all my loyal blog readers

And to the bloggers I read everyday

To my family

To my friends

To my future dog that I decided I will buy when I move back to Australia

To ALL of you reading

And of course to my JD

love

I know it is just a shitty Hallmark holiday, but I hope all the couples, singles, and everyone in between has a marvellous day! We may not need a holiday to tell our loved ones how we feel, but there is nothing wrong with an excuse to celebrate our love.

So lap it up while you can, because I will be back tomorrow with my usual grumpy, sarcastic, narcissistic self.

H A P P Y V A L E N T I N E ‘ S D A Y !

One thought on “I Just Blogged To Say…

Please leave a comment. I have a fragile ego.

