Worst Girls Aloud Concert Ever

To the losers who couldn’t wait two hours and smoked in my face in a smoke-free venue

To the ignorant losers who yelled “what’s this shit, play your old stuff!” while we rocked out to Colosseum.

To the fucker who threw a pint of beer in my face when they started the last song.

NONE OF YOU GOT ME DOWN!

They are the remaining Masters of Post-Punk Revival.

Thank you Bloc Party.

It was a fucking gas.

~ Expatria

20130222-231318.jpg

One thought on “Worst Girls Aloud Concert Ever

  1. Lol. I’m glad to hear you had a good time despite all that. I’ve had bad concert experiences, but mine have been mostly along the lines of having a row of very tall people in front of me. 🙂

Please leave a comment. I have a fragile ego.

